Change city

moscow Change region

Buy moto tires DUNLOP SPORTMAX Qualifier II

city Moscow
SPORTMAX Qualifier II

SPORTMAX Qualifier II

DUNLOP SPORTMAX Qualifier II is an excellent sport radial type tire. These tires are suitable both for closed tracks and open general use roads.

Tire tread

The latest C.T.T. technology (lateral forces optimization at tilting of wheels) was applied. Thanks to this technology it became possible to considerably increase lateral forces appearing at high tilting angle of the front wheel, and at the same time to make the steering control at insignificant tilting angles more precise. The tire tread comprises several rubber compounds. The stronger and more wear-resistant material was used in the central area of the tread, while the softer compound with better grip characteristics was applied in tire shoulder areas. Due to this the tire has excellent wear-resistance and outstanding traction characteristics in cornering.

Structure

Front tire has a traditional cross ply breaker providing high precision of steering control. Rear tire uses a solid drawn breaker improving its ability to absorb the shocks and increasing its stability at high speed. In both front and rear tires a nylon carcass is used increasing their ability to absorb shocks. The application of digital modeling technology in tire design has resulted in a wider tread contact pattern and equal pressure distribution in it, and as a result the tire traction with the road surface was considerably improved.

Composition

A new special compound was developed for DUNLOP SPORTMAX Qualifier II tires. It comprises heat-resistant additives, submicron carbon solids and silica which provide excellent grip with the road at both the lowest and the highest temperatures.

TECHNOLOGY

Three sectors tread;
Lateral forces modeling technology;
A seamless breaker with increased flexibility;
A high proportion of silica in the mixture;
Ultradispersed carbon particles;

FEATURES ADVANTAGE
A new special compound comprising heat-resistant additives, submicron carbon solids and silica Excellent grip with the road at both the lowest and the highest temperatures
A solid drawn breaker Improves the tire ability to absorb the shocks and increases its stability at high speed
Two rubber compound tire tread Safe traction even during the quickest cornering and high wear-resistance
C.T.T. technology Precise steering control

Выбор города

Москва Изменить регион

Купить Мотошины DUNLOP SPORTMAX Qualifier II

Москва
SPORTMAX Qualifier II

SPORTMAX Qualifier II

DUNLOP SPORTMAX Qualifier II - превосходная спортивная радиальная шина, подходящая как для дорог общего пользования, так и для закрытых трасс.

Протектор

Применена новейшая технология С.Т.Т. (Технология оптимизации боковых сил при наклоне колеса). С её помощью удалось значительно повысить боковые силы, возникающие при больших углах наклона переднего колеса, и в то же время сделать более острым рулевое управление при небольших углах наклона. Протектор состоит из нескольких резиновых смесей. Более твёрдый и износостойкий материал использован в центральной области протектора, в то время как более мягкий и обладающий лучшим сцеплением материал применён в плечевых зонах. Благодаря этому шина обладает превосходной износостойкостью и отличными сцепными характеристиками в поворотах.

Конструкция

В передней шине применён традиционный брекер с диагональными нитями, позволяющий повысить остроту рулевого управления. В задней шине используется бесшовный брекер, улучшающий её способность поглощать удары и повышающий её устойчивость на высоких скоростях. Нейлоновый каркас в передней и задней шинах повышают их способность гасить удары. Применение технологии цифрового моделирования при разработке шины позволило получить более широкое пятно контакта и равномерное распределение давления в нём, а в результате - улучшить сцепление шины с дорожным покрытием.

Состав

Для шины DUNLOP SPORTMAX Qualifier II разработан особый материал, который включает термостойкие добавки, ультратонкие частицы углерода и силику. Это обеспечивает превосходное сцепление шины с дорогой как при низких, так и при самых высоких температурах.

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Протектор из 3 секторов;
Технология моделирования боковых сил;
Бесшовный брекер с повышенной эластичностью;
Ультрадисперсные частицы углерода;
Высокая доля силики в составе смеси;

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
Особый материал, который включает термостойкие добавки, ультратонкие частицы углерода и силику Превосходное сцепление шины с дорогой как при низких, так и при самых высоких температурах.
Бесшовный брекер Улучшает способность поглощать удары и повышает устойчивость на высоких скоростях.
Протектор из двух резиновых смесей Надёжное сцепление даже в самых быстрых поворотах и высокая износостойкость
Технология C.T.T. Острое рулевое управление